New Faces

Victoria Kloe

Height
173cm / 5' 8''
Bust
81cm / 32''
Waist
62cm / 24½'
Hips
95cm / 37½''
Dress
36-38eu / 6-8us / 8-10uk
Hair
Brown
Eyes
Green
Shoes
38eu / 7us / 5uk
Instagram @victoriakloe

MIRRRS MODELS GmbH

Susannenstrasse 29
20357 Hamburg

Director & Owner
Alexandra Garcia Medina
models@mirrrs.com
+49 162 437 486 6

Managing Director
Sina Yakin
sina@mirrrs.com
+49 176 619 446 11

Head Booker
Nathalie Garcia
nathalie@mirrrs.com
+49 173 700 517 7

Booker
Cecilie Raebel
cecilie@mirrrs.com
+49 179 326 795 9

Booker
Portia Samsi
portia@mirrrs.com
+49 162 674 579 0

Scouting
Margarita Gambles
margarita@mirrrs.com
+34 638 43 19 20

Office Manager
Bibata Kone
bibata@mirrrs.com
+49 173 547 464 1

Art Department
Georg Mallner
art@mirrrs.com

.

Get in touch

WE HANDLE IT WITH CARE. LOOKS MAY CHANGE. CHARISMA NOT. WE DISCOVER RAW TALENTS AND DEVELOP THEM FOR A SUSTAINABLE CAREER WITH LONG-TERM SUCCESS. BECAUSE MODELLING ISN’T ABOUT EPHEMERAL MOMENTS. ALL THE PROFESSIONALISM ASIDE, PRESSURE SHOULD NOT REIGN SUPREME. WE THINK IF WE CAN TAKE GOOD CARE IN THE CONFIDENCE AND IN AN HONEST ATTITUDE, EVERYTHING WILL TAKE CARE OF ITSELF IN THE END.