Main

Onome Onakpoyan

Height
177cm / 5' 9½''
Bust
76cm / 30''
Waist
60cm / 23½''
Hips
87cm / 34½''
Dress
36eu / 6us / 8uk
Hair
Dark Brown
Eyes
Brown
Shoes
39eu / 8us / 6uk
Instagram @o_no_me

MIRRRS MODELS

Susannenstrasse 29
20357 Hamburg

Director & Owner
Alexandra Garcia Medina
models@mirrrs.com
+49 162 437 486 6

Managing Director
Omid Mirzaei
omid@mirrrs.com

Head of Booking
Nathalie Garcia
nathalie@mirrrs.com
+49 173 700 517 7

Senior Agent
Dominique Borges Gabriel
dominique@mirrrs.com
+49 176 821 371 57

Curve Board
Zuzanna Zelazek
zuzanna@mirrrs.com
+49 176 7074 2022

Junior Agent
Sophia Ralfs
sophia@mirrrs.com
+49 160 953 549 64

Assistant
Cecilie Raebel
assistant@mirrrs.com
+49 179 326 795 9

.

Get in touch

WE HANDLE IT WITH CARE. LOOKS MAY CHANGE. CHARISMA NOT. WE DISCOVER RAW TALENTS AND DEVELOP THEM FOR A SUSTAINABLE CAREER WITH LONG-TERM SUCCESS. BECAUSE MODELLING ISN’T ABOUT EPHEMERAL MOMENTS. ALL THE PROFESSIONALISM ASIDE, PRESSURE SHOULD NOT REIGN SUPREME. WE THINK IF WE CAN TAKE GOOD CARE IN THE CONFIDENCE AND IN AN HONEST ATTITUDE, EVERYTHING WILL TAKE CARE OF ITSELF IN THE END.